Tuottaja

Kuva Nimi Puhelinnumero Lajittele laskevasti Paikkakunta Company id Www
Risetti Risetti Oy (02) 435 6207 Raisio 1013531-2 http://www.risetti.fi/
Finnamyl Oy (020) 721 5800 Kokemäki 0800355-6 http://www.finnamyl.fi/
Brander Oy (03) 2532 130 Tampere 0211469-3 http://www.brander.fi
Suklaatehdas Dammenberg (03) 3670080 Lempäälä 1838940-5 http://www.dammenberg.fi/
Uotilan Leipomo Oy (03) 5818 130 Pälkäne 20473219 http://www.uotilan.fi/
Bioferme Oy +358 (0)2 276 2600 Kaarina 2485482-8 www.yosa.fi
Oatly Oatly +358 (0)207 348999 Malmö, Sweden 1107381-1 www.oatly.com/products/finland
Vuohelan Herkku Oy +358 40 578 1684 Lahti 2016507-2 http://www.vuohelanherkku.fi/
Hunajainen SAM Oy +358104209064 Helsinki 0684800-2 http://www.hunajainensam.fi/
Oy Roberts Ab +35822785000 Turku 2637269-7 http://www.robertsberrie.fi/
Rollfoods Rollfoods 010 423 3550 Helsinki 6861223 http://www.rollfoods.fi
Unilever Finland Oy 010-75901 Helsinki 0141907-3 http://www.unilever.fi/
Vavesaaren Tila Oy 0103212221 Kangasniemi Y-2300698-2 http://www.vavesaarentila.fi/
Milletti Oy 017-568 155 Kiuruvesi 1843177-3 http://www.milletti.fi
Brunberg Oy 019 548 42 28 Porvoo 0130207-8 http://www.brunberg.fi/
Oy MakroBios Ab 019-204 456 Tammisaari 0772717-3 https://shop.makrobios.fi/
Finax Finland Oy 019-331591 Lohja 2111134-0 http://www.finax.fi/
Virtasalmen Viljatuote Oy 02 08 348 000 Pieksämäki 1003641-0 https://www.virtasalmenviljatuote.fi/
Ravintoraisio Oy Ravintoraisio Oy 02 443 2111 Raisio 2134115-4 http://www.raisio.com/
Lihajaloste Korpela Oy 02-5605600 Huittinen 0683413-7 http://www.lihajaloste-korpela.fi
Maalaistuote Vataja Maalaistuote Vataja Oy 02-5783337 Kankaanpää 0598884-7 http://www.maalaistuotevataja.fi/
Midsona Finland Oy 020 743 4755 Salo 1732881-1 http://www.midsona.fi/
Meira Oy 0207443522 Helsinki 1789989-2 http://www.meira.fi/
Oy Semper Ab 0207928904 Espoo 2064677-3 http://www.sempergluteeniton.fi/
Kymppi-Maukkaat Oy 03 541 5125 Akaa 1547837-3 http://www.kymppi-maukkaat.fi/
Keskisen Mylly Oy 03-4716532 Vilppula 2247151-6 http://www.keskisenmylly.fi/
Kankaisten Öljykasvit Oy 03-6536740 Janakkala 0965835-1 http://www.virgino.fi/
TD Circus Oy 040 4131015 Tampere 2530976-8 http://www.tdcircus.fi/index.tmpl?sivu_id=1
Bill Roi Finland Oy | YesDeli 040 514 7172 Vantaa 2137162-8 http://www.yesdeli.fi/
Suomen Laatupaakari Oy 040 5142296 Kiiminki 0971401-8 http://www.maissinaksut.fi/
Linseed Oy 040 7758918 Kauhajoki 1551310-8 http://www.linseed.fi/
Kujalan Herkku Oy Kujalan Herkku Oy 040-5059635 Hailuoto 2323133-8 https://kujalantila.fi/
Hirvelän talkkuna Hirvelän talkkuna 0400 153969 Jämsä 1164321-2 http://www.hirvelantalkkuna.fi
Sysmän Luomuherkut Oy 0400 901 113 Sysmä fi1560760-6 http://www.sysmanluomuherkut.fi/
Jokilaakson Juusto Oy 0400-314214 Jämsä 1747837-7 http://www.silva.fi/ https://ilo.fi/
Edun Herkkukeidas 0400510446 Pirkkala 2234187-7 http://www.edunherkkukeidas.fi/
Ruokahertta Oy 0403400718 Turku 10025842 http://www.ruokahertta.fi
Gluteeniton Leipomo ILONA 0407041527 Lempäälä 1822149-3 http://www.facebook.com/ilonaleipomo/
Suomen Nestlé Oy 0408086393 Espoo 0111976-7 http://www.nestle.fi/
Glutexo 044 278 3680 Savonlinna 1773103-7 http://www.glutexo.fi/
Tervens Oy 0449859749 Lempäälä 2761045-8 http://www.tervens.fi/
Mielikin tukku oy 045-6778677 Turku 2686260-2 http://www.kookosravinto.fi/
Fria Bröd Ab 0458770340, +46 31 7341330 Västra Frölunda SE556519796801 http://www.fria.se/
Teisko Tuote Oy Teisko Tuote Oy 050-4877166 Velaatta 2497292-0 http://www.teiskotuote.fi/
Kauhajoen Laatuleipurit Oy 06-2321701 Kauhajoki 1071281-0 http://www.laatuleipurit.com/
Risenta Risenta 0800 0110 Helsinki SE556692456801 http://www.risenta.fi/
Oy Seege Ab 09 825 4100 Helsinki 0113786-9 http://www.seege.fi/
Makua Foods Oy 09-4319 0060 Vantaa 1754730-1 http://www.makuafoods.fi/
Oy Halva Ab 09-7746200 Vantaa 0108515-7 http://www.halva.fi/
A. Vogel Oy 09-874 121 Kerava 0115947-8 http://www.vogel.fi/